nina-gaat-studeren-in-cambridge.reismee.nl

Welcome

Hello everyone,

I've opened a travelling-form to stay in touch with friends and family in the Netherlands.

I'll be studying in Cambridge for 3 months. Here I'll hopefully learn more about the language and develop more strategies to master the English language at C2 level. This will benefit my study at the Fontys (I'm studying to become an English teacher.)

I'll be staying at the Study Inn which is located in Cambridge. The residence claims to rent "Luxury student studios", so I've got my hopes up on that one. Although I'm a bit worried about the "Luxury student" part. I always thought that students tend to be happy whenever they have a place to crash and when the place has a "clean" shared kitchen they say it's a blessing from above.

I will be leaving in three days which means that the "inpak" stress will hit me in about two and a half days. So for now I spend my time finishing the last details for my trip and watching the BBC, as a last attempt to sound less Dutch .

Lots of love,

Nina

Reacties

Reacties

Jollina

Wat spannend! Ik ga je missen moppie maar ga je zeker volgen? love you!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!